Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club

Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 May 2021 Huntly(A) Away (Castle Park)1pmSPCU Premiership CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Gordonians(A) Away (Countesswells)1pmSPCU Premiership Lost by 88 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Strathmore(H) Home (Peoples Park)1pmSPCU Premiership Lost by 120 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Aberdeenshire(H) Home (Peoples Park)1pmSPCU Premiership Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Kinloch(H) Home (Peoples Park)12pmSPCU Premiership Won by 5 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Falkland(A) Away (Scroggie Park)1pmSPCU Premiership Lost by 277 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 DHSFPs(A) Away (Dalnacraig)1pmSPCU Premiership CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Arbroath(A) Away (Lochlands)1pmSPCU Premiership Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Perth Doocot(H) Home (Peoples Park)1pmSPCU Premiership Won by 17 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Freuchie(H) Home (Peoples Park)1pmSPCU Premiership Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Forfarshire(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Premiership Won by 134 runs
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Aberdeenshire(A) Away (Mannofield)13:00SPCU Premiership Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Kinloch(A) Away13:00SPCU Premiership CANCELLED
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Strathmore(A) Away13:00SPCU Premiership CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Gordonians(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Premiership Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Huntly(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Premiership Lost by 5 wickets