Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club

Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 May 2020 AGSFPs(H) Home (Harlaw Road (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 30 May 2020 Portcullis(A) Away (Duthie Park 1)13:00Grade 2
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Fraserburgh(A) Away (Kessock Park, Fraserburgh)13:00Grade 2
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Mannofield(H) Home (Harlaw Road (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Ellon Gordon(A) Away (Gordon Park, Ellon)13:00Grade 2
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Portcullis(H) Home (Harlaw Road (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Methlick(H) Home (Harlaw Road (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Knight Riders(H) Home (Harlaw Road (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Knight Riders(A) Away (Groats Road (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 01 Aug 2020 AGSFPs(A) Away (Rubislaw (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Fraserburgh(H) Home (Harlaw Road (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Mannofield(A) Away (Harlaw Road (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Ellon Gordon(H) Home (Harlaw Road (A))13:00Grade 2
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Methlick(A) Away (Lairds, Methlick)13:00Grade 2