Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club

Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 3rd Gordonians(H) Home (Duthie Park)13:00Grade 3 CANCELLED
Sat 07 May 2022 2nd Gordonians(A) Away (Countesswells 2 (Astro))13:00Grade 3 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Methlick(A) Away (Lairds, Methlick)13:00Grade 3 CANCELLED
Sat 21 May 2022 2nd Siyapa(H) Home (Duthie Park)13:00Grade 3 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 2nd Methlick(A) Away (Lairds, Methlick)13:00Grade 3 Won by 9 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Huntly(A) Away (Castle Park, Huntly)13:00Grade 3 Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Dunecht(A) Away (Cowdray Park)13:00Grade 3 Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 12 Jun 2022 2nd Siyapa(H) Home (People's Park)13:00Reid Cup Lost by 40 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Crathie(A) Away (Balmoral)13:00Grade 3 Lost by 27 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Stonehaven Thistle(H) Home (Duthie Park)13:00Grade 3 Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 3rd Gordonians(A) Away (Countesswells 2 (Astro))13:00Grade 3 CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Dunecht(H) Home (People's Park)13:00Grade 3 Won by 6 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 2nd Siyapa(A) Away (Sheddocksley)13:00Grade 3 Won by 144 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Methlick(H) Home (Duthie Park)13:00Grade 3 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Crathie(H) Home (Duthie Park)13:00Grade 3 Won won by 8 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 2nd Methlick(H) Home (Groats Road (Astro))13:00Grade 3 Won by 9 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 2nd Gordonians(H) Home (Duthie Park)13:00Grade 3 Won by 1 run
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Stonehaven Thistle(A) Away (Mineralwell Park, Stonehaven)13:00Grade 3
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Huntly(H) Home (Sheddocksley)13:00Grade 3