Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club

Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2015 Royal High Corstorphine(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division Won by 7 wickets (DLS)
Sat 02 May 2015 Heriots(A) Away (Goldenacre, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division Lost by 145 runs
Sat 09 May 2015 Forfarshire(A) Away (Forthill, Dundee)12:00Eastern Premier Division Lost by 90 runs
Sat 16 May 2015 Aberdeenshire(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 23 May 2015 Carlton(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 24 May 2015 Drumpellier(A) Away (Langloan, Coatbridge)12:00Scottish Cup Won by 6 wickets
Tue 26 May 2015 Aberdeenshire(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)18:00Murgitroyd T20
Sat 30 May 2015 Grange(A) Away (Raeburn Place, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 06 Jun 2015 Falkland(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 07 Jun 2015 Watsonians(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Scottish Cup Won by 38 runs (DLS)
Sat 13 Jun 2015 Watsonians(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division Won by 53 runs
Sat 20 Jun 2015 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands Park, Arbroath)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 27 Jun 2015 Royal High Corstorphine(A) Away (East Barton Avenue, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sun 28 Jun 2015 Grange(A) Away (Raeburn Place, Edinburgh)12:00Scottish Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 04 Jul 2015 Heriots(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2015 Forfarshire(H) Home (Forthill, Dundee)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 18 Jul 2015 Arbroath United(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2015 Carlton(A) Away (Grange Loan, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 01 Aug 2015 Grange(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 08 Aug 2015 Falkland(A) Away (Scroggie Park, Falkland)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 15 Aug 2015 Watsonians(A) Away (Myreside, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 22 Aug 2015 Aberdeenshire(A) Away (Mannofield, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division Tied