Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club

Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Arbroath United(A) Away (Lochlands Park, Arbroath)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 09 May 2020 Heriots(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 16 May 2020 Carlton(A) Away (Grange Loan, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 23 May 2020 Stewarts Melville(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sun 24 May 2020 Clydesdale(A) Away (Titwood, Glasgow)12:00Scottish Cup
Sat 30 May 2020 Meigle(A) Away (Victory Park, Meigle)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Watsonians(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Grange(A) Away (Raeburn Place, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 20 Jun 2020 RH Corstorphine(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Forfarshire(A) Away (Forthill, Dundee)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Arbroath United(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Heriots(A) Away (Goldenacre, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Carlton(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Stewarts Melville(A) Away (Inverleith, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Meigle(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Watsonians(A) Away (Myreside, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Grange(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 22 Aug 2020 RH Corstorphine(A) Away (East Barnton Avenue, Edinburgh)12:00Eastern Premier Division
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Forfarshire(H) Home (People's Park, Aberdeen)12:00Eastern Premier Division