Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Bon Accord(A) Away (Links 4)13:00League Lost 7 wickets
Sat 05 May 2018 Knight Riders(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Lost 5 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Inverurie(A) Away (Kellands Park)13:00League Won 5 wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 Mannofield(A) Away (Harlaw)13:00League Lost 5 wickets
Sun 20 May 2018 Academy(A) Away (Bogbeth Park)13:00Cup CANCELLED
Sat 26 May 2018 AGSFPs(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Lost by 121 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Crescent(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Grampian(A) Away (Shedocksley)13:00League Won by 104 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Cults(A) Away (Allan Park)13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Bon Accord(H) Home (People's Park)13:00Cup Won by 4 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Academy(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Won by 103 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Bon Accord(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Crescent(A) Away (Links 4)13:00League Lost by 73 runs
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Bon Accord(A) Away (Harlaw)6pm7s Won
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Inverurie(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Won by 134 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Grampian(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Won by 14 runs
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Bon Accord(A) Away (Links)6pmCup Lost by 80 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Knight Riders(A) Away (Groats Road)13:00League CANCELLED
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Crescent(A) Away (Grammar)8pm7s Won by 5 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 AGSFPs(A) Away (Harlaw)13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Mannofield(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Cults(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Inverurie(A) Away (Kellands Park)13:00Cup Lost by 4 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Academy(A) Away (Shedocksley)13:00League Lost by 3 runs