Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Arbroath United (H) Home (People's Park)12:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 05 May 2018 ASI Gordonians(A) Away (Countesswells)13:00League Won 79 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Perth Doocot(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Won by 82 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Forfarshire 2nd XI(H) Home (People's Park)12:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 20 May 2018 RH Corstorphine(H) Home (People's Park)12:00Cup Lost by 85 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Mannofield(A) Away (Mannofield)12:00League Won by 68 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Arbroath United(H) Home (People's Park)12:00Cup Won by 11 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Dundee HSFP(A) Away (Dalnacraig)13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Meigle(H) Home (People's Park)12:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Falkland(H) Home (People's Park)12:00League Abandoned
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Mannofield(H) Home (People's Park)18:00Cup Lost by 23 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Strathmore(A) Away (Lochside Park)13:00League Won by 3 runs
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Forfarshire(A) Away (Lochlands)10:30Cup Lost by 42 runs
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Gordonians(A) Away (Countesswells)18:00Cup Lost
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Arbroath United (A) Away (Lochlands)12:00League Won by 153 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 ASI Gordonians(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Perth Doocot(A) Away (Doocot Park)13:00League Won 6 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Forfarshire 2nd XI(A) Away (Forthill)12:00League Won by 25 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Mannofield(H) Home (People's Park)12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Dundee HSFP(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Won by 61 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Meigle(A) Away (Victory Park)12:00League Lost by 38 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Falkland(A) Away (Scroggie Park)12:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Strathmore(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Won by 166 runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Kelso(A) Away (Freuchie Park)12:00Play Off Won by 9 wickets