Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club Grade XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 AGSFPs(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Lost 9 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Crescent(A) Away (Links)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2019 Mannofield(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Won 5 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Cults(A) Away (Allan Park)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2019 Ellon Gordon(A) Away (Gordon Park)13:00League Won 10 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Bon Accord(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League Won 5 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Inverurie(H) Home (People's Park)13:00Aberdeenshire Cup Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Inverurie(A) Away (Kellands Park)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Gordonians(A) Away (Countesswells)13:00League Won 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Knight Riders(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 AGSFPs(A) Away (Rubislaw)13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Gordonians(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Knight Riders(A) Away (Groats Road)13:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Mannofield or Gordonians(H) Home (People's Park)18:00Turiff Cup
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Inverurie(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Crescent(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Bon Accord(A) Away (Links)13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Ellon Gordon(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Cults(H) Home (People's Park)13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Mannofield(A) Away (Harlaw)13:00League