Stoneywood Dyce Cricket Club Div1 XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 St Modans(A) Away (Bluebellwood)13:00SPCU Division 1 CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2019 Perth Doocot 2XI(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 Won 7 wickets
Sun 12 May 2019 Forfarshire 3XI(A) Away (Forthill)13:00SPCU Division 1 Lost 3 wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 Falkland 2XI(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 CANCELLED
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Rossie Priory(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Kinloch 2XI(A) Away (Lochside Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 Won by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Glenrothes(A) Away (Glenrothes)13:00SPCU Division 1 Lost by 7 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 St Andrews Uni Staff(H) Home13:00SPCU Division 1 Lost by 1 wicket
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Breadalbane(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 Won by 8 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Freuchie 2XI(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 CANCELLED
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Forfarshire(A) Away (Guthrie Park, Brechin)18:302 Counties Cup CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 St Andrews Uni Staff(A) Away (St Andrews Uni Grounds)13:00SPCU Division 1 CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Falkland 2XI(A) Away (Scroggie Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 Lost by 150 runs
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Forfarshire 3XI(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Perth Doocot 2XI(A) Away (Doocot Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 CANCELLED
Sun 25 Aug 2019 St Modans(H) Home (People's Park)13:00SPCU Division 1 CANCELLED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Dundee HSFP(A) Away (Dalnacraig)13:00SPCU Division 1 CANCELLED